Video answer: Utah legislation feb. 11, 2020 – new cannabis legislation proposed
Top best answers to the question «Utah drug possession laws»
The penalties for drug possession in Utah usually equal prison or jail time and a fine. A third degree felony equals 0-5 years in prison and a fine up to $5,000. A class B misdemeanor equals up to 0-6 months' jail time and up a $1,000 fine.
Video answer: Proposed drug laws ‘go too far’ – police association